Practice Management

Miss Claire Bateson (f)

Claire was appointed Practice Manager in 2017 having worked as Reception Supervisor for 19 years. As Practice Manager she is responsible for the day to day running of the Medical Practice.


Mr Dean Webb (m)


Miss Kristle Stewart (f)

Kristle became Reception Supervisor in 2017.  She had worked as a receptionist with the practice for 14 years. 

Mrs Breige Doone (f)
Mr Colm Mulhern (m)
Miss Claire Walker (f)
Miss Anne-Marie Finnegan (f)
Miss Patricia McCullagh (f)
Miss Josie Devine (f)
Miss Kate McEnteggart (f)
Miss Milena Richardson (f)
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website